First blog post!

This is my first blog post so I thought I may as well tell you why I created this blog!

As part of my job role in Marketing, I write blogs for the company I work for, upload them to the website and sometimes submit them to magazines.

I really enjoy writing and coming up with fresh ideas, so I thought I’d create my own blog about my life including events, advice, reviews, fashion and much more. I’ll try to make it as interesting as I can for you including  lots of pictures of what I get up to!

My website is going to develop much more in the near future and there will be regular blog posts and photographs to share with you.. I hope you enjoy! xo

One thought on “First blog post!

Leave a Reply

